sponsorwarsponsorsign upsponsorrostersponsoraboutsponsorfaqsponsorSEF TVsponsor SiteLock

News:

04.12.24: Evolution Results, Click Here For More

Main Menu
universalix titlewomens evolutionus tag teamUnderground Titleinternationalfranchise title
sew womensicon6 star tag teamtv titlethc titlextreme titleworld tag team titlesustitan title
sewwar titlewar womenswar tv titlewar womens tvwar tag teamworldwomens tag team24/7

I'm just getting started!

Started by JordanCut, December 23, 2013, 02:38:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ChrisTheOneOrton

Jordan Cut is laying down in his bed, and Jenom is sleeping naked next to Jordan Cut, so Jordan Cut looks at SEW Light Heavyweight Title which he won on War against Simon Lee Nash. Jordan Cut will defend that championship against Brady Henderson also winning the match gives Jordan Cut two title shot matches at "The Apocalypse". Jordan Cut puts SEW Light Heavyweight Title across his chest, and he started speaking about his match on "Anarchy" against Brady Henderson.

Brady Henderson, I guess you are wondering why I'm in bed after my match Simon Lee Nash came back to my hotel room did some celebrating with my baby Jenom, and I'm just getting started! You see people are started to realize kicking back and making love to this beautiful woman next to me is making me a dangerous man inside that ring, and I'm going to prove it against you retain my championship also getting another title shot at "The Apocalypse" could very well become a triple champion with three belts belonging to me. I told the world my future in this company will be me on top of the ladder as number one guy in this business, and everyone will witness change in SEF is going to get a whole lot better by getting of trash needs to be thrown out like that loser The Mack!

Jenom hands her hand grabbing Jordan Cut hand place it on her ass, so Jordan Cut rubs Jenom ass as she puts her hand across Jordan Cut going up and down, and Jordan Cut continue on speaking,